WonderGoon vs. Shadowhawk

Shadowhawk has his own blog and apparently picked up on a comment I made in AJ Drews blog about the Frosts. Here is the link to Shadowhawk’s original blog entry: fenixmage.blogspot.com.

Below is my response to his entry. His blog is moderated, so I don’t know if he will let my comment through.


I did listen to the rest of your show. Its production values were quite high, so kudos to you for that.

As to the issue at hand, I was asking why you felt the need to call people names and why you felt the need to call children gay.

A question you sidestepped quite nicely, by the way. See, it IS about you. It is about how you conduct your “defense” of the Frosts that matters. YOU reflect on them. This is why I posed the question as to their being aware of you.

Do you see what I am saying?

And I do think you have anger issues and need to see a therepist. Not teling you this to be confrontational, just an observation.

As to me being up Drew’s butt, no. I agree with AJ on the Frost issue, but I disagree with him on other issues. And I do think this issue could have been handled differently. But, then again, he didn’t ask my opinion.

See ya in the funny papers.

WG

It will be interesting to see where this goes.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Cold War. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WonderGoon vs. Shadowhawk

  1. fenixmage says:

    Hi – I just wanted to let you know that you linked to my blog, not Shadowhawk’s. His is called “Pagan Perspectives,” and there’s even a link on the right of my blog. Also, I didn’t get that comment you said you sent. I’m not monitoring comments anymore, so feel free to post away.

    Like

  2. WonderGoon says:

    Hmm. I was responding to the comment in the blog. If that’s your blog, then the comment is for you. Since you wrote the comment (it’s your blog, after all) then I am responding to your comments. And since you wrote as if you were Shadowhawk, and referenced something only Shadowhawk would know, I naturally assumed you were.

    I’ll resend the comment, as I was unable to log into my Google/Blogger account for some reason.

    WG

    Like

  3. fenixmage says:

    The comment in the blog was from Shadowhawk. The rest of it was stuff I found and pasted into my blog. That’s why I changed the color and left the header and all that lovely stuff. Thought I had a link to the original post, too, but evidently that fell off.

    Like

  4. WonderGoon says:

    And I was responding to the comment by Shadowhawk.
    I assume he reads it on a semi-regularly basis.

    WG

    Like

  5. A.J. Drew says:

    Yep, kind of hard to dissagree that a pedophelic instructional is bad.

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

