Honest Questions, Honest Answers

I very much swiped this from a friends blog. I altered it slightly, but, for the most part, I offer it as it appeared in her blog.


1 question. . .
1 chance. . .
1 honest answer. . .
That’s all you get. . .

Ask me 1 question.
Any 1 question, anything,
no matter how crazy it is.

An honest answer.

No catch.
Except one. I will not answer questions related to my true identity. Nor will I answer questions designed to ferret out personal information, such as social security numbers, credit card numbers, or other numbers or information which may lead to identity theft. This is common sense, but I thought I would repeat it. Other than this limitation, ask whatever you want.

Procedure: If you are a member of Pagan Nation (and if not, why not?) you can send me a PM there. Or if you are bold, you can post your question as a comment here. Alternately, you can send me an email directly to WonderGoon (at) breakthru (dot) com. Please be sure to reference this blog entry.

But I dare you to repost this
and see what people ask you.

I’m waiting. . . .

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Social Observations. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you have to add to the discussion?

