WOW! A New Post! WHA. . . . ?

Yep. A new post. Wow. It’s been over a year since my last post and I just want to say, sorry about that. I’ve been away doing Goon stuff and all that and blogging has taken a (far) back seat to my life.

Not that I wanted it to, but it just has, sadly. I hope to be back on a regular schedule at some point and reviving my Open Thread Thursday feature, as that seemed to be a popular thing around here. (Thanks for that, by the way).

So, WordPress has changed its interface for making posts probably more than once since I stopped blogging on a regular basis. That’s the nature of things, I suppose, to always evolve and this is especially true of software and online platforms like WordPress or Facebook.

In any event, I’m back for however long it takes for me to get pulled away by life, again. We’ll see.

Thanks for coming back and reading this update. In short: I’m alive. I’m not well, but alive. (I’ll talk more about that later).

More soon!

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in General, GLBT, Open Thread Thursdays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WOW! A New Post! WHA. . . . ?

  1. CW says:

    Well, well, well…. Good to see you back Goon!! 🙂

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.