Just Not Feeling IT, Today

If anything, I try to be honest about things. I am just not feeling it today as far as a post is concerned. I was hoping that inspiration would strike and I could finish my thoughts about government regulation, but, honestly, I’m kind of tired of politics and the endless back-and-forth rhetoric that people spew at you for having a different opinion. If I allowed even half the comments that I get, you’d see what I mean. (I don’t allow them because I don’t want to have to moderate every comment I get. It’s easier to deny the drive-by-hate-posters the right to post here than deal with their shit, frankly).

(And please, don’t start any conversations about government regulation. I don’t want to hear it).

Maybe in the next few weeks I’ll get my mojo back and can actually post something worth reading. For now, I think, I’ll stick to a once a week schedule, Thursday’s with Open Thread Thursday’s, unless, and until, something grabs my attention enough to blog about.

(And no, that both Mike Huckabee and Donald Trump dropped out of the presidential race isn’t important enough to bother with).

So long, for now.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Blog Related, Business, Entertainment, General, Personal, Philosophy, Politics, PostADay2011, PostAWeek2011, Social Observations, Technology and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just Not Feeling IT, Today

  1. Skatha says:

    Sorry you’re not feeling in it today. 😦

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

