Musical Interlude: Gwen Stefani “What You Waiting For?”

I have to say, I do like this song. I’ve always liked Gwen Stefani, whether she is in front of No Doubt or not. She has great style and a fantastic voice.

And her boots she has on in the studio are just awesome. I love ’em.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, General, Music, PostADay2011, PostAWeek2011 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Musical Interlude: Gwen Stefani “What You Waiting For?”

  1. energoloon says:

    She was good with no doubt, and her cover of its my life, but I got turned off by hollaback girl.

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.