The White Screen of Madness

Ugh. I wish I could figure out something to write. I really don’t have anything to say, today.

I went to the doctor, today, and got another prescription for wellbutrin. I don’t know that wellbutrin will be the drug of choice for any longer, but, at least for now, it has to be.

I’m thinking I’m going to try to get lamictil the next time I go to the doc. I have a friend who is on it, and he reports that it really helps him to focus. I’m thinking it might be time to give that a go.

Still no news on the job front, so if anyone knows of anything, let me know. I’m willing to move to where ever I’m needed and I work cheap.

Getting ready to potentially move. Not sure if that’s going to work out, or not.

Okay. That’s all.

Well, except for this:

Kat Dennigs = Awesome

Kat Dennings is awesome. Okay. That’s all.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Biology, Blog Related, Entertainment, General, Old Friends, Personal, PostADay2011, PostAWeek2011, Science and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you have to add to the discussion?

