March is Complete

Well, here we are on 31 March. That means that I’ve completed three solid months, plus one day (December 31st, 2010) of blogging in a row. Woot!

As I said before, my idea for an erotic blovel has been put on hold until I can get the elements I want to cover worked out. I also want to do it in such a fashion as to not get the darn blog marked mature. (Personally, I think it should be up to the individual reader to decide if they can handle the subject matter, but that’s just me).

In any event, thanks for sticking around as long as you have. It does help to know that someone is reading and I want to say a HUGE thank you for sticking by me these past three months and one day.

Here’s to the next nine months of continuous content.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Blog Related, Entertainment, General, Personal, PostADay2011, PostAWeek2011 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you have to add to the discussion?

