EUREKA!

I found my password for this blog! Woot and huzzah’s all around! In case you were wondering where I went, that’s the reason: lost password. *sigh* But, now that I’m back, I will be trying to write about various things that I feel moved to expound upon as the mood strikes me. So, what shall I write about now? Hmm? Politics? Government? Religion? (Really who can tell ’em apart these days, amIright?) How about I just chill and write what comes along into my noggin? Yeah, that sounds good.

I will be bringing back the Open Thread Thursdays, which were always popular back in the day. If you have a suggestion for topics, shoot me a line and let me know what it is. I shall be pleased to opine on a variety of topics, known and unknown. Far and wide. At great length or short proclamations.

I DO have time for jibberjabber!

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EUREKA!

  1. CW says:

    I’m so glad you’re back, Goon. I’ve waited patiently for your return. I look forward to engaging you in conversation regarding your posts. *hugs*

    Like

    • WonderGoon says:

      Thanks, CW. For the longest time I despaired of ever figuring out or finding my password.

      I do have a few topic ideas, so here’s hoping there are more posts in the offing.

      Thanks for sticking with me!

      GOON!

      Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

