101 Things About Me: Part Sixteen

I am trying to expand my taste in music. Or at least bands. My Bride recommended a group called Within Temptation. They’re a great group. I’ve discovered, with the exceptions of bands like Metallica, Queensryche, and a handful of others, I prefer a woman lead singer. I’m not sure why that is, maybe I just like the sound of a woman’s voice more than a man’s.

Regardless, Within Temptation is a very good group and you should check them out.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, General, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 101 Things About Me: Part Sixteen

  1. Ysbryd says:

    It’s always good to expand your horizons, even if it merely means finding a new band whose sound you like.

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

