Kind of Excited

I’m kind of excited about the future. I’m optimistic that my goals, while still far away, are obtainable and if I just keep working hard to get there, I will. I’m going Monday to get some blood work done as well as a physical. It’s been far too long since I had a physical and I need to figure out where I stand and how to move forward.

I’ve not been this optimistic in a long time, which tells me that at least on some level, my medications are starting to kick back in. I was off them for a time, but now all’s coming back to the center. (Though I suspect my celexa is not as effective at fighting the depression as I hoped it would. I don’t really want to go higher with it (if, in fact, that’s even recommended.)).

I wish I could go into more detail, but I don’t want to do that yet until some other things occur first.

Anyway, thought I’d share.

~WG

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in General, Personal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kind of Excited

  1. Ysbryd says:

    I’m glad to read that you are excited about your future. I’m sure you will keep moving forward and in the right direction. You deserve much happiness in your life and I hope that thinks continue to look up, but don’t linger if something trips you up. You’re a great guy! 😀

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

