Here we are, back again

Well folks, its 1 August, and as I promised, content! Well. . . not really.

I am going to delay my return to regular posting (save for Open Thread Thursday’s) in order to concentrate on finding a job. That means little time for blogging, unfortunately, so this will be the last post of real content (such as it is) for a time. I don’t know how long I plan to be away, probably until I find steady work and can afford to run the computer. (Have to cut back on the electric bill).

So, that said, apologies for not having something more coherent here. I wish everyone well and hope you are happy, healthy, and employed.

~Management

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Blog Related, Entertainment, General, Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Here we are, back again

  1. Skatha says:

    I miss reading your blog!! 😦

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

