Soulja Boy Follow Up

I realized, much to my chagrin, that I had misspelled Soulja Boy’s name. It is now corrected and I apologize for the error.

A couple of days ago, I posted a video by Philip DeFranco that discussed Soulja Boy’s Facebook rant where he called all white people racists and made homophobic comments as well.

Well, TYT, The Young Turks, also covered the story and here’s what they had to say about it. Take a look.

What are your thoughts about this topic?

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Education, Entertainment, General, GLBT, Philosophy, PostADay2011, PostAWeek2011, Social Observations and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Soulja Boy Follow Up

  1. Skatha says:

    Sorry, but they’re not quite as entertaining as Philip. LOL I still like them, though.

    Like

    • WonderGoon says:

      I like Philip’s take on things, but his quick cuts and noisy intro are not to my tastes. Once past that, though, he’s great. I like TYT, too, especially for Ana’s view on certain topics.

      Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

