Soulja Boy Is A Racist Homophobe?

I realized, much to my chagrin, that I had misspelled Soulja Boy’s name. It is now corrected and I apologize for the error.

I do not even know who Soulja Boy is. I’m guessing he’s a rapper of some sort.

Anyway, enjoy the video.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, General, GLBT, Philosophy, Politics, PostADay2011, PostAWeek2011, Science, Social Observations, Technology and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Soulja Boy Is A Racist Homophobe?

  1. Skatha says:

    Today I am thinking that I should be wary of watching videos you post while drinking. Spewing water all over your keyboard at work just won’t do….

    I ❤ Philip DeFranco!!!

    Like

    • WonderGoon says:

      ROFL! Sorry. :p *hands Skatha a towel*

      He brings up some good points, though. Not the least of which is that public ridicule is the best way to shut someone up. I read in the comments on YouTube that Solja Boy took down the comments he had made after seeing what DeFranco said. He probably got a lot of nasty comments, too. I’m guessing on that one, as I have never visited Solja Boy’s Facebook page. I wasn’t even aware of him until I watched this video myself.

      Thanks for commenting.

      Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

