My Musicgasm

The greatest musicgasm for me would be to see Pink, Lady GaGa, and Katy Perry sing together. I love all three of these women and I think their voices would blend together well, while remaining distinctive enough to retain their own identities.

So, Pink, Lady GaGa, Katy Perry, can we make this happen?

Please?

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, General, Music, Personal, PostADay2011, PostAWeek2011 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Musicgasm

  1. Skatha says:

    I love Pink and Katy, not so hot with Lady GaGa, but I do acknowledge her extra-ordinary musical talent. I just don’t dig her way of expressing herself. Still I think you have something here with your grouping idea. 🙂

    Like

    • WonderGoon says:

      All three of them have done songs recently, or are planning to do songs, that deal with equality and being true to yourself. Since that’s a big focus in my life, this is what made me think of it.

      Thanks for commenting. 😉

      Goon

      Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

