Update

As you can see, I’ve redone the site with the new Twenty Ten theme. This one looks really good and, in all honesty, it was time for a change.

One other change you can look for is new content. I know it’s been forever since I added anything to this blog, but I want to continue to update this, since I need a place to sound off about the things I see in the world, the political process, and such.

So, if you are stumbling onto the site for the first time, take a few moments to glance through the archives to get a general feel for what to expect from me, as a blogger. If you like what you see, bookmark the site, or, if you’re feeling froggy, sign up for updates using either the RSS subscription service or for email updates. Both can be found at the bottom of the page. (And don’t worry about your email privacy; I don’t have access to your address, and even if I did, I won’t rent, sell, or otherwise reveal your information for any price. You have my word on that.)

Anyway, hope to have you visit again. Please feel free to ask whatever questions you have. I’ll be happy to type with you.

Type at ya later,
Goon

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Blog Related, Entertainment and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you have to add to the discussion?

