Open Thread Thursday

Today is Open Thread Thursday. Start a conversation with someone, even if its yourself, and chat away. Hopefully, this will become a tradition and many people will come here to communicate in open, honest dialog.

Chat away, people!

Oh, before I forget, I am thinking of having a Guest Blogger of the Month feature for 2010. If you, or someone you know, would like to guest blog a post here, please let me know.

My only requirements are:

1.) That you have a blog that I can access (meaning read without registering). (It does not have to be on WordPress).
2.) That you use good grammar on your blog.
3.) That you are NOT an advertiser looking for free space to shill for your corporate masters.

Beyond that, anyone can guest blog. Let me know what you think. I will take a close look at your stuff and give it an honest evaluation.

Thanks!

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Blog Related, Entertainment, General and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Open Thread Thursday

  1. awfrick says:

    No talkers yet for the open thread? What a shame.

    Goon, I’d throw up a post for you whenever you’d like. I’ve always liked your work here.

    Like

    • WonderGoon says:

      Nope, no talkers. I don’t get the traffic you do, so I guess its understandable. No worries, though.

      Awfrick Said: “Goon, I’d throw up a post for you whenever you’d like. I’ve always liked your work here.

      Thank you, awfrick. I’d be happy to have you do a guest post. I’ve enjoyed your blog for awhile now.

      Cheers!

      Like

  2. Skatha says:

    I won’t throw up for anyone, but I’ll be a mystery guest for ya at any time. 😀 This is a good idea!

    Like

  3. frizztext says:

    I like your OPEN THREAD idea
    as I liked the OPEN STAGE days
    in my favorite music pub

    Sweet Georgia Brown

    me, playing guitar with friends …

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

