National Novel Writing Month 2008

As many of you are aware, November is National Novel Writing Month or NaNoWriMo for short. November here at the House of Goonery will be a rather busy time, as I intend to make at least TWO posts a day for the entire month.

One of these posts will be a part of my novel for NaNoWriMo08, an the other for general posting pleasure. (More than likely of a religious nature, as I am, more and more, drawn to create a religious document designed for worship services).

With the close of the 08 Election, I will have little to blog about regarding politics, unless something catches my eye (a possibility considering the Republicans’ habit of stealing elections in this country).

We will see though.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Athena Worship, Blog Related, Entertainment, Politics, Religion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to National Novel Writing Month 2008

  1. Kasey says:

    Your religion based posts sound a little scary, but I won’t prejudge you. I will wait to be pleasantly surprised.

    Best of luck on the NaNoWriMo. I will certainly start reading what you offer. 🙂

    Like

  2. WonderGoon says:

    Why do they sound scary? (Not trying to start a fight, just curious).

    Edited to say: Sorry I didn’t thank you for your kind words, so let me rectify that here. Thank you. ~Goon

    Like

  3. Kasey says:

    Only because you are interested in creating a document designed for worship services. Reminds me too much of what I left behind. No worries. I’m not going to jump ship now. I may barf all over the place, but I won’t jump off. LOL

    Like

  4. WonderGoon says:

    The document would only be useful for those who worship Athena. If you do not, you have nothing to worry about.

    I appreciate you staying, despite the nausea.

    Goon

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

