Book News Update and Reminder

GEORGIA- As I announced here, I am planning to publish a book of blog entries. There’s been a whole bunch of new posters who’ve been gracious enough to offer their thoughts on my posts, so to those who may not have seen the original announcement, please be aware that I do wish to use your comments.

If you do not wish me to use your comments, please contact me by clicking here.

Or, alternatively, you may leave a comment in this thread letting me know if you wish me to leave out your comments or include them.

Every comment I include will be reproduced in its entirety and the book will include a section with links to your individual blogs/websites. (Spammers who attempt to take advantage of this will be deleted regardless of your feelings. I hate you and don’t care if I offend you.)

Thank you for your attention.

Goon

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Blog Related, Book News, Entertainment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book News Update and Reminder

  1. Kasey says:

    “I hate you and don’t care if I offend you.” That made me giggle. Thanks for the morning laugh.

    A book of your blog posts, eh? That should be interesting. Use mine as you wish, Sir!!

    Like

  2. WonderGoon says:

    Thank you, Kasey. I’m glad I made you giggle.

    Your Pal,
    Goon

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

