The Goon Says. . . .

This is just to let everyone know who regularly reads this blog, that I am still alive and well. I’m in the process of moving my household to a new house (a REAL house! Whoo hoo!) and that is consuming a LOT of my time.

I apologize for not updating this blog on a regular basis. My intention is to have one update per day for a solid month. I think that would be grand.

I am going to try my hand at a webcomic, I think. The art will be horrid, I assure you, but hopefully, the story will be engaging and keep you coming back for more. I’ll be passing along more information on this as it develops.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Blog Related, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Goon Says. . . .

  1. Jaden says:

    good luck on the move, Goon! 🙂 I am sure we will still be here once you are finished with your move 😉

    Like

  2. WonderGoon says:

    Thanks, Jaden. I’m looking forward to the move and finally being in a better situation.

    Be well.

    Like

  3. spikeq1love says:

    Ohhhh a webcomic– awesome.
    Moving– well, one does have to do that sometime.

    spike

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

