Acetaminophen Should be a Controlled Substance

As many of you know from reading this blog for any length of time, I’ve been feeling a tad under the weather of late. Nothings changed, in that regard; I still feel like poo.

I took a dose of Day Time Multi-Symptom Cold/Flu Relief to try to get through my day. Normally, I don’t take over the counter drugs, mainly because I don’t know what else drug companies put in them besides what they’re required to report on the label.

This particular brand, Day Time, is the Equate version of the formula; the Wal-Mart brand. It’s similar to Day Quil (and it’s famous cousin, Ny Quil (As Denis Leary says of Ny Quil: “Capital N, little y, big fucking’ Q. I love that fucking’ Q.”)

Uh, anyway, (before I get off on a Denis Leary tangent), I took some of the Day Quil stuff. Now in the past, I have had a “mild reaction,” let’s say, to acetaminophen (I better copy that to my clip board so I don’t have to type it out every time, which in may condition, could be interesting) which I find has the same effects on me that LSD does. I don’t know if anyone else has that reaction, but WOW! I mean WOW!

I wonder if I can make some acetaminophen-Jell-O cubes? I should ask Doro about that. He knows how to cook. As I told someone recently, there’s always room for Jell-O. J-E-L-L-O. Jell-O. Thank you, Doctor Huxtible.

Hmmm. Reading over what I just wrote, I think I need to go to bed.

Night all,
Gooon.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you have to add to the discussion?

