Swap Meet in the Forums

For those interested, I’ve posted a Swap Meet in my forums. If you’ve got something you want to part with, but you want something back for it, head on over to the Swap Meet and see if there is something there you’d like to trade for.

Here’s the Rules I’ve set up in the forum.
I’m going to set up a swap meet. Here is how its going to work. I will place a few items here. If you see something you would like to get, leave your offer as a reply. If I like the item(s) offered, I will contact you, so be sure to leave an email address where I can get a hold of you. If you are a member of Pagan Nation, then I will PM you there, if you prefer.

I’ll pay to ship my items to you, you pay to ship your items to me. I think that’s fair.

Now, to be clear, anyone can trade with anyone. It’s not just you and me. So, if you are browsing the forum and see something you’ve wanted for a long time, contact the owner and see of you can come to an agreement. I’m always interested in getting new things.

Check it out, if you like.

Your Host,
WonderGoon

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Blog Related. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you have to add to the discussion?

