Ugh!

It’s raining as I write this. Rainy days are like a sleeping pill for me; I just want to go to bed. I know I can’t, however. There are things I need to do. Clean the house, for example. I was yelled at by my wife for “never taking the trash out.” I do empty the trash. I empty it more than she does.

Bah! Tanget.

Anyway, I don’t see how I can get anything done if it keeps raining. I know we are in the middle of a drought here, but, Gods, I can barely keep my eyes open. YAAAAWN!

Aside: Did I just make you yawn? Comment and let me know.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ugh!

  1. gina says:

    lol.. yes I yawned,, probably because I’m up at this horrible hour..just need my caffiene infusion..

    Like

  2. WonderGoon says:

    But not because I yawned? Hmmm.

    WG

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

