New Meds

Yay!! I’m on new meds.

I went to a psychiatrist and got some new meds for my Social Anxiety Disorder. He also put me on a mood stablizer, so hopefully, this will help me to be in public a little more.

GOooooo GOOOOON!!

I also started playing the Call of Duty 4 Multiplyer Demo (Beta) version on XBox Live last night. The game looks really cool and I am enjoying it. If you play, look me up. My gamertag is Tel Avin.

Anywho. . . .

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Meds

  1. MajorTal says:

    What are your natural dopamine levels? And you need to go to a Psychologist and not a psychiatrist…..if you want to find out what your real issues are surrounding the anxiety problems, you need counselling, not drugs. They only put a bandage over the wound and never heal it making your dependant on something that will kill your natural neurotransmitters.Stop WG!!:PDon’t make me drive down to GA and get you….(hums “the devil goes down to ga”)

    Like

  2. WonderGoon says:

    LOL. I’m seeing a psychologist as well as getting the meds. As to the dopamine levels, I haven’t a clue.

    So no need for you to come down to GA, unless you want to.

    Goon

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

