Bleh

Bleh.

Bleh is my new word. It perfectly describes my feelings right now. My moods have been getting worse and worse, to the point of thinking I need some form of anti-depressent. I do not, however, want to become a pill popping zombie. Nor do I want to become the poster boy for the Zombie Nation the pharmasutical companies are building.

I just want something that will make me feel better without killing me.

Please?

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bleh

  1. gina says:

    Try st john’s wort???

    Like

  2. gina says:

    Also SAME is a mood elevater good for joints also.

    Like

  3. WonderGoon says:

    Hi Gina! I have a psych evaluation on the 11,so maybe the doc will give me something to help me balance whatever is going on in this skull of mine.

    I’ve never tried St. John’s Wort. Perhaps I will give it a try. Maybe it will help. Thanks for the tip.

    I’ve never heard of SAME. I’ll do a web search and see what I can dig up. Again, thanks for the tip.

    WG

    Like

  4. fehujibran says:

    i use a combination of st johns wort and 5htp

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

