Directionless Rage

I feel like I’ve been punched in the stomach. A place I enjoy coming to, which provides fellowship and information, where I’ve met some wonderful people, may be closing its doors.

And all because two people want to prevent the world from knowing what they are.

You can’t shut down the Internet.

You’re trying to take away mine and others’ freedom of speech. I swore as a US Army soldier to defend and uphold the Constitution from all enemies foreign and domestic.

You two are my enemy.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Cold War, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Directionless Rage

  1. gina says:

    The tide is starting to shift..wait and see..all this bs is a tactic to draw fire away from their actions..never fear truth always comes to the surface.

    Like

  2. MajorTal says:

    Oh and they are making another trip to the fake Arkansas PPD event that Debra Ravensbottom (can’t recall her real name sadly) hosts. Just remember that Arkansas has some screwy laws where you can marry a toddler, so they may actually get caught there with their dildos out!:)

    Like

  3. WonderGoon says:

    Gina- Oh I know. I just don’t like it when my friends are threatend. And I know there is not a lot I can do about it. I have no legal advise to give AJ and no other help to offer but my own voice speaking out. Though, sometimes, I feel I am speaking in a forest where no one is listening. I wonder if AJ feels the same?

    Regardless, thanks for commenting.

    WG

    Like

  4. WonderGoon says:

    MajorTal- I will avoid Arkansas, then. I have been through there. It was an uncomfortable trip, mostly for the traveling companion I had than any wierd laws.

    I do so hope they are “caught with their dildos out,” as you put it. I just hope they pay for what they’ve done.

    Thanks for commenting.

    WG

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

