Just an Update

This is just an update. Things are still crappy for me.

I can feel myself dipping into a depression. I have an apointment to see a shrink soon, so maybe I can find some relief from this deadweight I am carrying around. Aarrgh! I hate it when I feel this way.

Enough.

I’m going to bed.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just an Update

  1. xandraste says:

    WonderGoon, I LOVE the name WonderGoon!!!
    May I name puppy or child after you?

    Like

  2. WonderGoon says:

    ::stares in shock at the comment::

    W-what?!? You’re kidding, right?

    Seriously, I’m flattered. Uh, if you want to I guess it would be okay. But, may I reccommend a puppy, cause growing up with a name like “WonderGoon” would be hell for a child.

    Trust me.

    Thanks for reading my blog a commenting. And for the smile you’ve brought to my face. 🙂

    WG

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

