Name Calling Like a Third Grader

(With all apologies to third graders everywhere.)

In Jaden’s blog, a “man” named Shadowhawk called her some names. I won’t lower myself repeating them here. If you want to read it, click on Jaden’s Blog under the Blogroll to the left of the main text.

What ticked me off about this whole situation, beyond someone whom I consider a friend being instulted, is how quickly this “man” resulted to name calling and cursing. If you can’t have an intelligent conversation where you disagree with someone without resorting to name calling, then just go away and play with your crayons, kid.

The Lady and the Lord know that I don’t always see eye-to-eye with the people on Pagan Nation, but I have NEVER resorted to calling someone names when I get angry.

Shadowhawk, you need to grow up kid. And you are a child in my eyes.

And you always will be.

In closing, I’d like to say this: Bring that shit to me.

I’m waiting.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Cold War. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Name Calling Like a Third Grader

  1. Jaden says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you WG ((((hugs))))

    It means a lot to me that you, as the rest of my PN family would stand up for me. You are one of the best!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. WonderGoon says:

    Not a problem. Thanks for reading!

    Like

  3. fehujibran says:

    nicely, nicely said wondergoon ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

