Opening Gambit

In an effort to retrieve factual information concerning the Frosts’ alleged activities regarding child molestation, I sent the following letter to a former Coven member who was associated with the Frosts. My purpose was to see if he could reveal any factual information that could then be taken to the proper authorities.

The gentleman is now a Born Again Christian, so perhaps he would be willing to ally with us long enought to defeat the Frosts. I hope, anyway.

The email I sent is below.


Dear Mr. William Schnoebelen,
I read in your article on the internet (located here: http://www.fillthevoid.org/Wicca/goddess-worshippingwitch.html) that you were once a Witch and were initiated under Gavin and Yvonne Frost.

I’m seeking information about the Frosts’ in regards to the initiation of children into Wicca.

Question: Did, at any time, Gavin or Yvonne Frost encourage, state, or otherwise proclaim that in order for a prepubesant (around age 10, or so) child to be initiated into Wicca that said child should have sex with adults?

If they did say/do this, do you have any evidence of it and would you be willing to share it with the Pagan community? Note please, that I am seeking factual information.

Background: There is a movement within Wicca to renounce the Frosts and remove them from the community because of their alleged actions in promoting child molestation and rape of prepubesent children in the name of Wicca. For more information about this, please read the following article: http://ajdrew.blogs.pagannation.com/defrost-please-read/

As a former member of their church, you could assist in this endeavor by providing the information to the FBI or other federal authorities.

Please note that I am not a member of any federal law enforcement agency. I am acting to prevent any more children from being harmed.

Any help you can give in regards to this matter would be most helpful.

Thank you for your time.

I have not heard back from him yet, but I will keep you all informed as to the results of the conversation.

WonderGoon

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Cold War. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Opening Gambit

  1. A.J. Drew says:

    There are many now Born Again Christians who have stated horrendous things about the Frosts. Pagan folk seem to dismiss them. Sad, as if the Frosts had been my first experience in the Pagan community I would probably be a Born Again Christian today.

    Like

  2. Solstice says:

    I would add that it’s not prepubescent children that I think they are targeting- but just-pubescent children (they do say that ‘once the signs of procreation are present)- so I wouldn’t limit the scope to children around age 10. ANY minor would be an equal concern IMO.

    But great email! I’m interested in the response 🙂

    Like

  3. WonderGoon says:

    So far, there’s been no response, unless you count the “You’re going to hell” e-mail I got.

    I’ll keep everyone informed if I get anything else from the gentleman.

    And you have a good point about the pre-pubesent/just-pubesent thing, Solstice. I’ve noted this for future reference.

    WG

    Like

What do you have to add to the discussion?

