So, I’m Thinkin’. . . .

. . . that maybe things aren’t so bad. I mean, considering everything, I am on my way to getting my head screwed on tight(er), (or just getting screwed by my therepist). For those that don’t know, I’ve been (preliminaryly) diagnosed with bipolar disorder. I go for a psychiactric evaluation at some point, probobly sometime next week once we get the insurance bits worked out.

Hopefully, I will get some help with this so I can work and be a (reletively) normal member of society. (Not that I really like society, mind. But I do need to be a member of it in some fashion. Or so I’ve been told, at any rate.)

I’m really annoyed by Comcast. They moved the Hallmark Channel to digital cable (which I don’t have.) I normally like to watch M*A*S*H after I watch Star Trek: Voyager. (I know, I am a geek.) They have denied me the right to watch one of my favorite shows.

I’m disturbed by this.

About WonderGoon

WonderGoon is seeking enlightenment and questions everything.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you have to add to the discussion?

